We would like to hear from you!

The St. Louis Children’s Choirs
2842 North Ballas Road
St. Louis, MO 63131-2311

Phone: 314-993-9626
Fax: 314-993-0264
info@slccsing.org
facebookJoin us on Facebook

Barbara Berner, Artistic Director

To contact Mrs. Berner, please dial ext. 100 or email info@slccsing.org

Administrative Staff:

Christina Cacciatore, Administrative Assistant
extension 100, christina@slccsing.org
• To report absences or late arrivals
• Audition appointments
• General information
• To reach the artistic director & ensemble directors

Abbi Telander, Volunteer & Alumni Coordinator
extension 104, abbi@slccsing.org
• Alumni activities
• Volunteering

Dan Mayo, Choir Manager
extension 105, dan@slccsing.org
• Touring and Private Booking Information
• Performance Details

Kathy Tate, Program Administrator
extension 102, kathy@slccsing.org
• Financial Aid and Scholarships
• Box Office/Concert Tickets
• Marketing and Advertising

Tim Mickelson, Director of Development
extension 106, timmickelson@slccsing.org
• Donations
• Sponsorship
• Fundraising opportunities

Maria Ellis, Community Outreach Coordinator
maria@slccsing.org
• Resources for the Community
• Music Teacher Outreach

Gina Bauman, Accountant
extension 101, accountant@slccsing.org
• Tuition and Billing Inquiries