Upcoming Events

For more information, including how to purchase tickets or register, please click on the event name.

Date Time Event Location
Saturday, Oct 19 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Music Teacher Workshop - Weekend 2
Concert Choir, Music Makers
Parkway United Church of Christ (New Sanctuary)

Saturday, Nov 9 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Music Made Together Fall Honor Choir
Children’s Choir 1A, Chorale 2A/2UC

Friday, Nov 29 -
Sunday, Dec 1
8:00 pm St. Louis Symphony Orchestra Concerts
Concert Choir
Powell Hall

Saturday, Dec 7 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Holiday Concert
All Choirs
Powell Hall

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm Bach Society Candlelight Concert
Chorale and Choristers
Powell Hall

Friday, Dec 13 -
Sunday, Dec 15
12:00 am The Ambassadors of Harmony
Concert Choir
Touhill Performing Arts Center

Monday, Jan 20 9:00 am - 12:30 pm Martin Luther King, Jr. Concert
Choristers
Touhill Performing Arts Center

Saturday, Feb 8 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Music Made Together Spring Honor Choir
Children’s Choir 1B/1UC, Chorale 2A/2UC

Saturday, Feb 29 7:00 pm Family & Friends Concerts
Children’s Choir 1B/1UC, Chorale 2A/2UC Concert Choir, Young Men’s Chorus
Washington University Music Center (560 Music Center)

Sunday, Mar 1 3:00 pm Family & Friends Concerts
Music Makers, Children’s Choir 1A, Children’s Choir 1NC, Choristers
Washington University Music Center (560 Music Center)

Friday, Mar 13 -
Saturday, Mar 14
8:00 pm St. Louis Symphony Orchestra Concerts
Concert Choir
Powell Hall

Friday, Apr 17 12:00 am School Tours – School Assemblies
Chorale

Saturday, May 9 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm Spring Concerts
Pillsbury Chapel & Fine Arts Center, Missouri Baptist University

Please Note: Dates and times represent both firm and tentative concert and venue commitments as of August 2017.