Board of Directors

A Message from the Board

Together with our amazing staff, volunteers and young singers, we experienced great growth and increased community outreach – while maintaining historically high standards of excellence in music education and performance. We look forward to more fantastic singing ahead! 

Board Photo 2018 Final 10x8


Board of Directors

Board President:
Fred Kostecki, RubinBrown

Tony Aiazzi, The Moneta Group
Barbara Berner,
The St. Louis Children’s Choirs
Charlotte Bohlmann, Community Volunteer
Katharine Lawton Brown, Radio Arts Foundation
Michael Case, MasterCard International
Gene Cunningham, Boeing
Charles T. Gooden, Retired/Harris Stowe University
Deb Grossman, Community Volunteer
Linda Haley, Let’s Build Hope
Megan Kiley, Community Volunteer
Chris Koo, Edward Jones
Amy Kramer, Community Volunteer
Libby McCandless, Community Volunteer
Dana Redwing, Eastern Region of the Missouri Attorney General’s Office
Katie Schwaneke, Community Volunteer
Dave Shuey, Siemens PLM Software
Robert Steen, RES for Research
Nancy Wolfe, Monsanto
Donna Zoeller, Smith Moore